IT DOESN'T HURT ME. YOU WANNA FEEL HOW IT FEELS? YOU WANNA KNOW, KNOW THAT IT DOESN'T HURT ME?

2010-07-09 10:56:37 Vardag
» Kommentarer(1) «


It doesn't hurt me.
You wanna feel how it feels?
You wanna know, know that it doesn't hurt me?
You wanna hear about the deal I'm making?
You *be running up that hill*
You and me *be running up that hill*

And if I only could,
Make a deal with God,
And get him to swap our places,
Be running up that road,
Be running up that hill,
Be running up that building.
If I only could, oh...

......

PLACEBO - Running up that hill.


It hurts.


Kommentarer
Postat av: paulina

det är nog den mest underbara låt jag har hört i hela mitt liv!

2010-07-11 @ 22:28:28
URL: http://zoccolo.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback