WHITE LIGHT MOMENT

2011-01-26 16:21:13 Vardag
» Kommentarer(0) «




I want a perfect moment
I wanna go tonight
I wanna see the star shoot out of the pitch black sky

I wanna start a fire
I wanna burn tonight
I want a world in motion
I wanna see the signs
Race through my mind

All I want now is a White Light Moment
Come with me tonight
Monochrome city the colors fading
Watching the world in your eyes

Take me around the planet 
Take me through space and time
Paint me a perfect picture and make sure you cross the line

Don't let the colors scare you 
It's just a state of mind
We'll stay out of sight

All I want now is a White Light Moment
Come with me tonight
Monochrome city the colors fading
Watching the world in your eyes

I want a perfect moment
I wanna go tonight
I wanna see the star shoot out of the pitch black sky

I want a world in motion
I wanna see the signs
Raise through my mind

All I want now is a White Light Moment
Come with me tonight
Monochrome city the colors fading
Watching the world in your eyes

In your eyes
In your eyes

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback